School Routes

For details including route, times and map click on the corresponding link.


148 Coombe Dean: Plymstock School – Wembury – Heybrook Bay  (Click here)

*** Please note members of the Public can use this service ***


IVY 06: Ivybridge College – Holberton  (Click here)

IVY 45: Ivybridge College – Brixton  (Click here)

Looe 54: Looe Academy – Polperro  (Click here)

PC1: Plymouth College – Kingsbridge  (Click here)

PC2: Plymouth College – South Brent  (Now operated by Plymouth College Minibus.)

PC3: Plymouth College – Newton Ferrers  (Click here)

PC4: Plymouth College – Tavistock  (Click here)

PC6: Plymouth College – Liskeard (Click here)

SAL 101: Saltash.NET – Landrake  (Click here)

SAL 102: Saltash.NET – St.Germans  (Click here)